Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sharon Lawrence source icon for review

Published Mar 29 2021

Josh Berard is the most professional, thorough, and pleasant service person we have ever had in our home . He did a spectacular job cleaning our carpets. He made very sure that all our concerns were addressed . I definitely recommend Mr B’s ChemDry. Thank you, Josh, for an awesome job .

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Robert Gold source icon for review

Published Mar 27 2021

They cleaned and refurbished some very high end decorative tile floors in our sunroom. Excellent work!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Shrese B source icon for review

Published Mar 27 2021

Our technician Taylor did a great job! Very courteous, timely, and professional. He did a great job cleaning our carpets. Highly recommend. We've used ChemDry for over 10 years now, in 3 different states, and have never been disappointed!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Christie Southerland source icon for review

Published Mar 23 2021

Josh and Sydney did a great job and I’m satisfied with the results. I will definitely use ChemDry again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Chunitta Tunstall source icon for review

Published Mar 19 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

michael ingram source icon for review

Published Mar 19 2021

Taylor was very informative and professional. I really appreciated the service and will be using them in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Nicole Tuchinda source icon for review

Published Mar 19 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Beth Brown source icon for review

Published Mar 15 2021

I live in Memphis TN. ChemDry tech was here a couple weeks ago to remove dog urine odor from my dining area carpet. Unfortunately after he completed the service I could still smell it. I have a senioir Chihuahua and he has to wait 10 hours before I can get home from work to take him out. Here's what we discovered today when ChemDry came back. The tech used his blacklight to show me where the previous urine was removed but there were new urine stains where they had not been before the first treatment. He was kind enough to treat the entire area again. Thank you ChemDry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Maggie Valenti source icon for review

Published Mar 14 2021

Joshua was Outstanding! He went over and above! Was early for appt! Did a phenomenal job on our carpets! They have never looked so good! He was very professional and gave us some helpful tips and products to keep our carpets and area rugs looking their best. Great job... great value! Will definitely be using Chem Dry again and certainly asking for Joshua! Thanks so much!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE