Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

kristi lynn source icon for review

Published Aug 20 2020

'Parker' was my Technician🙂 He did a superior job, worked non-stop. I thought I was going to have to replace stairwell carpet - It was nasty. Today it looks new! Chemdry & Parker ...... Excellent combination !

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Shawn Collins source icon for review

Published Aug 18 2020

Josh did an amazing job cleaning our carpets. Was very professional. I highly recommend this business. Our carpets haven’t looked this good in a long time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Crystal Mullins source icon for review

Published Aug 15 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sharon Strange source icon for review

Published Aug 04 2020

Absolutely top notch! On time, professional, and reasonably priced. All this time indoors has taken its toll on my floors. Chem Dry not only cleaned my area rugs but tile and grout lines look fabulous! (Cleaned and sealed.)Highly recommend! Thank you so much Chem Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

dot leggs source icon for review

Published Aug 02 2020

Very good service; was prompt. The young man was very nice. Made sure that I understood the service that was being provided. Would definitely call again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Melissa Toland source icon for review

Published Jul 30 2020

Great experience and absolutely wonderful customer service! Associate was extremely knowledgeable and professional.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Catina Greer source icon for review

Published Jul 25 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Elena Sergio source icon for review

Published Jul 10 2020

Josh did a great job! He was thorough and very professional. I’m so happy with the results. It was worth every penny! Excellent job! Josh also wore gloves and a mask the entire time which was great and highly appreciated. He was very detailed and made everything look new.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE