Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 10 2019

Josh was very professional and eager to transform my terribly dirty floors into gorgeous clean ones! He went the extra mile and the results are incredible. I’ve never enjoyed paying to have my carpets cleaned, it’s like paying someone to pull a tooth...but today’s experience was great. I highly recommend chem-dry (which I learned isn’t as much about chemicals as it is about cleaning without soaking your carpets).

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 08 2019

Allen and the team are good, honest workers. Great product and great service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 30 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 24 2019

The technician did a fine job! The only complaint is fact that Chem-Dry's add doesn't show what the minimum amount you must pay for their services is.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 05 2019

Great, as always!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 27 2019

Josh did a FANTASTIC Job cleaning and resurfacing my granite counter tops. I will definitely be calling on him again in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 27 2019

Josh did a great job for us! Carpets look clean and smell wonderful. We would definitely use him again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 19 2019

Josh did an awesome job on cleaning our carpets and couch. Arrived promptly and had great attention to detail. Carpets and couch look like new!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 13 2019

Great communication prior to the appointment. The technician was timely, professional and kind. He did a fantastic job cleaning both our carpets and huge sectional. Will hire again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 08 2019

For the overall best experience and customer service, as well as like new carpets, call Allen and his team. They are the best in the business. They invest the time and energy to really make their customers happy!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE