Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

Steve Bakich source icon for review

Published Apr 21 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

12345 Gregory source icon for review

Published Apr 16 2021

Very easy to schedule appointment, tech was on time, very polite & friendly, explained some things out, got done in a timely manner, will definitely recommend & use them again

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

kate carraher source icon for review

Published Apr 14 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Leigh Ann Evans source icon for review

Published Apr 09 2021

Josh was extremely pofessional, informative, & thorough. My carpet looks and smells brand new! Would highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Carl Barton source icon for review

Published Apr 07 2021

Taylor did a great job considering what I gave him to work with. Got here early and knocked it out. I highly recommend the service

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

michael john Truax source icon for review

Published Apr 06 2021

When the crew showed up, Joshua the lead crew professional walk me tthrough and totally understood everything told me exactly what he was going to do, and what levels needed to be taken to give it a professional job. They did exactly what they said they were going to do, and I highly recommend this company to anyone who's looking for first class professionals carpet cleaning and many others that they offer that I will be using in the future. Thank you very much, Michael Truax

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

Danese Hayes source icon for review

Published Apr 01 2021

Satisfactory job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Betsy Fisher source icon for review

Published Mar 31 2021

Our technician Josh was very knowledgeable and very diligent in getting the stains out of our rugs and carpet. I will definitely use Chem-Dry of Brentwood for future carpet cleaning needs when it is time to clean and seal my tile and grout as well.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kristi Trucks source icon for review

Published Mar 31 2021

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE