Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 12 2019

Prompt, professional, polite. We called Chem-Dry for the carpet in three bedrooms a large rug and our couch. Paul Showed up on time and was polite and courteous. He got it done quickly and did an amazing job going above and beyond our expectations. We will most certainly use their services again, very satisfied customers.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 12 2019

Prompt, professional, polite.  We called Chem-Dry for the carpet in three bedrooms a large rug and our couch.  Paul Showed up on time and was polite and courteous.  He got it done quickly and did an amazing job going above and beyond our expectations.  We will most certainly use their services again, very satisfied.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 09 2019

Paul did (and always) does such a great job cleaning our carpet, which is quite the undertaking in our messy house. And the price is always fair. Thanks, Chem-Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 03 2019

Josh was fantastic. My furniture and carpet look new. Five stars is really not enough.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 03 2019

Josh Berard is the man! Fast and thorough service. Our carpet look like it is brand new! Did not take forever to dry either! Chem dry of Brentwood and Franklin have a new customer for life! I loved that Josh explained how the process works too. He is top notch! Don't waste your time with 2nd rate carpet cleaning...Thanks again and ask for Josh Berard!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 01 2019

I was considering new carpet but Josh gave our carpets new life! And the pet urine treatment was outstanding too!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 28 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 21 2019

Great experience with Antion R. from Chem Dry. Professional, thorough, and polite. Couches look great...not perfect...but after 5 years and 2 boys, they are at least as clean as they can get!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 20 2019

Justin did an outstanding job. We wanted to have our hardwood floors, carpeting and granite cleaned before moving in. The office did an outstanding job of getting the service scheduled. Justin arrived right on time, assessed what needed to be done. Gave a fair quote for work to be done and completed it the same day. We could not be happier with the outcome. I highly recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 05 2019

Pleased with the customer service as well as the cleaning itself. Our floors look wonderful!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE