Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Julie W. source icon for review

Published Jul 30 2021

Had a wonderful experience with Chem Dry of Brentwood yesterday. Our technician Parker was so thorough and took extra time to make sure our carpets were the best he could make them. They will be my go to cleaners from now on.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jayne Tuerff source icon for review

Published Jul 27 2021

Courtland was wonderful to work with. He did an amazing job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lisa Mickler source icon for review

Published Jul 27 2021

Mike is a professional cleaner and he cleaned my carpet very well and the price was reasonable. Thanks

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Harold Thompson source icon for review

Published Jul 22 2021

Josh is amazing. He did a wonderful job. Five stars Suzanne T

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Suzanne Fletcher Thompson source icon for review

Published Jul 22 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kathleen LaJaune source icon for review

Published Jul 22 2021

Mike was running a little late and called ahead to let me know. He did a good job explaining my options. We agreed on the mid priced one and he did a beautiful job cleaning my carpet spots and all. I’ll use again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Joey Martin source icon for review

Published Jul 22 2021

Extremely knowledgeable and explained everything as they went. From my very 1st call all the way until job was completed. We will use them again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jerry Chambers source icon for review

Published Jul 21 2021

I used them to get my dryer vent cleaned. Service and price were good, technician was efficient and friendly.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

LENDA LEAR source icon for review

Published Jul 16 2021

Sydney called ahead to let me know he was on his way. Upon arrival he did a walk through then went over the service and pricing and asked me if I had any question or concerns before he began. I am extremely pleased with the job done. He was very professional, informative, very polite, thorough and quick. My carpet looks and smells great. I will definitely recommend Chem Dry to friends and family as well as use again. L.Lear

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sheila Patton Crofton source icon for review

Published Jul 12 2021

The nice young man from ChemDRY of Franklin came to my home and cleaned my carpet today and it looks really good! Parker was his name and he was very friendly and polite. I definitely would recommend this company

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE