Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
3.0

Catherine Fruechtenicht source icon for review

Published Oct 15 2020

Super expensive for what you get. Service person was very nice and professional, but there were whole sections that did not look like they were cleaned. I couldn’t tell when he was here bc all of the grout is darker when still wet. Our kitchen is tiny. Let’s just say it was a small fortune to clean our grout. I opted not seal it bc it was another $200. Where he cleaned, he did a great job, but the places he missed were extremely noticeable. He was very nice and on time and everything. I almost called to have them come back, but I didn’t want to be charged again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Trish Hennessy source icon for review

Published Oct 15 2020

Cleaned three rooms of ceramic tile...looks better than new...a 5 star for sure!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kathleen Lifferth source icon for review

Published Sep 24 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ra’sean Robinson source icon for review

Published Sep 22 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Cathryn Sommer source icon for review

Published Sep 02 2020

I have used this service twice previously for upholstery and carpet cleaning. We had a bedroom carpet that was marked from candle soot that required professional cleaning. The mark was dark and very obvious at the doorway. Besides cleaning the entire carpet, Chem-Dry was able to completely clean the mark. Very pleased again with the service and will use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

shelly steadman source icon for review

Published Aug 29 2020

Parker did a great job. Called thirty minutes before his arrival, quickly priced the job upon arrival and did an excellent job cleaning the carpet.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lou Hoover source icon for review

Published Aug 25 2020

Both Alan the gentleman I booked the service with and Josh the technician were courteous and professional. They answered all my questions and perform the service I requested. I will use them again I thought the services were good value.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

4266561 CJD source icon for review

Published Aug 22 2020

I was fortunate to get Josh, Chem's Lead Master Technician. He did an INCREDIBLE job. I've used their services before, and it was pretty good, but this treatment was above and beyond. He removed old water stains i was told couldn't be dealt with. The stairs look nearly new. I could not be more satisfied. Absolute pro.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE