Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sharon Strange source icon for review

Published Aug 04 2020

Absolutely top notch! On time, professional, and reasonably priced. All this time indoors has taken its toll on my floors. Chem Dry not only cleaned my area rugs but tile and grout lines look fabulous! (Cleaned and sealed.)Highly recommend! Thank you so much Chem Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

dot leggs source icon for review

Published Aug 02 2020

Very good service; was prompt. The young man was very nice. Made sure that I understood the service that was being provided. Would definitely call again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Melissa Toland source icon for review

Published Jul 30 2020

Great experience and absolutely wonderful customer service! Associate was extremely knowledgeable and professional.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Catina Greer source icon for review

Published Jul 25 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Elena Sergio source icon for review

Published Jul 10 2020

Josh did a great job! He was thorough and very professional. I’m so happy with the results. It was worth every penny! Excellent job! Josh also wore gloves and a mask the entire time which was great and highly appreciated. He was very detailed and made everything look new.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jayne O'Mera source icon for review

Published Jul 06 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

David Crabtree source icon for review

Published Jul 02 2020

Chem-Dry of Brentwood/Franklin are wonderful people. They do a professional job. I have used them multiple times and they never let me down.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Brian Neal Culver source icon for review

Published Jun 29 2020

Great company, works hard and backs up results. Highly recommend

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE